FLAVOURS OF INDIA

FLAVOURS OF INDIA Flavours spicey

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 1038 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Flavours of India. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

3 jul 2022 om 20:51 ik had perongeluk afhaal gekozen,maar op verzoek krijg ik wel thuis bezorgd.erg vriendelijk mensen, bedankt voor super service. en eten was heeerlijk zoals altijd.
2 jul 2022 om 22:58 One item from my order was not given
30 jun 2022 om 7:53 I had ordered butter chicken and shahi paneer but both the dishes had same gravy and was very very sour in taste not at all happy with the food.
16 jun 2022 om 11:50 This place is my go-to for a Curry. Consistently delicious & the most authentic Indian food I have had outside India! You can really taste that the food is made with love and care, & feels like it came from Mama's kitchen
11 jun 2022 om 18:55 Ik ben een vaste klant, en bestel regelmatig. Beste en lekker eten .
11 jun 2022 om 11:22 one of the best indian restaurants i have ever ordered
29 mei 2022 om 21:34 Duurde lang maar eten was erg lekker.
28 mei 2022 om 23:51 Biryani was 3.5/5. Portions are very small. You can eat 2 portions per person. Extra spicy = raw green chillies sprinkled on your dish.
22 mei 2022 om 6:54 Porties lijken gehalveerd met vorig jaar en in de beefcurry zat voornamelijk vet, veel saus en weinig vlees. 2 porties voed maar 1 persoon.
21 mei 2022 om 23:30 Goedkoop is duurkoop, het is niet duur maar ook niet lekker
20 mei 2022 om 20:30 beste biryani in de town......
17 mei 2022 om 22:39 I usually have a mudras or butter chicken. But tried something new & it didn’t disappoint. Beautiful flavours. I love Indian & I found Flavours of India to have subtle taste different from your usual Indian. I really enjoyed it.